StorySave Quilt 2014

The lucky winner of the 2014 quilt Selina Eisenberg-Smith of Montreal, our incoming Vice-President!

To view all of the quilt squares and learn more about this quilt, take a look at the Quilt Book for 2014.

StorySave Quilt 2014

Thank you to our 2014 Quilters

  • Elinor Benjamin's
  • Ann Rothfel's
  • Collette LaPlante's
  • Maria Hopkins'
  • Karen Gummo's
  • Pearl-Ann Gooding's
  • Lorraine Jeansonne's
  • Danica Lorer's
  • Clara Dugas
  • Sylvi Belleau's    
  • Kathie Kompass's
  • Constance Faucher's
  • Jennifer Ferris'
  • Pearl Ann Gooding's

Thank You, Pearl-Ann Gooding, Fearless Quilter, Formidable Fund-raiser & SC-CC Storykeeper 2014

Forgot password?